You Are Here > Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

General Conference Chair
Prof. Yu Huang, Huazhong Agricultural University, China
Program Committee Chairs
Prof. Linfei Chen, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Prof. B. RAJINI KANTH, T.K.R. College of Engineering and Technology, India
Steering Committees
Prof. Nandana Rajatheva, University of Oulu, Finland
Prof. Jan Awrejcewicz, The Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Piotr Kulczycki, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Prof. Kun-Lin Hsieh, National Taitung University, Chinese Taipei
Technical Program Committees
Dr. GAURAV AGARWAL, Invertis University, India
Dr. Mariem Gzara, University of Monastir, Tunisia
Dr. Abdul Qayyum Rumi, University of Jhang, Pakistan
Dr. AHMED TAHA RAMADAN, Mansoura University, Egypt
Dr. Lailil Muflikhah, University of Brawijaya, Indonesia
Dr. Sanjay H A, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, India
Dr. AHMED LAARFI, Computer Department, JOWFE OIL TECHNOLOGY, Libya
Dr. Spyridoula G. Kostara, Supreme Ecclesiastical Academy of Athens, Greece
Dr. SUDHEENDRAN KOORIYATTIL, Department of Physics Sree Kerala Varma College, India
Dr. Hempal Singh, Department of Physics, Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi, India
Dr. Tariq F. Al-Shaiji, Toronto Western Hospital, University Health Network, Canada
Dr. G. BABU RAO, Abdul Haq Urdu University, India
Prof. Eduard Babulak, Fellow of the Royal Society RSA, UK
Prof. Yumei Wang, Weifang University, China
Prof. Mahavir Singh, Himachal Pradesh University, India
Prof. Hamideh Saghaei, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
Prof. Hesham Mohamed El Deeb, Modern University, Computer Engineering College, Egypt
Prof. Hideo Kobayashi, Mie University, Japan
Prof. Huaizhi Su, Hohai University, China
Prof. Irene Karanasiou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Iyad Jafar, The University of Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Jian Weng, Xiamen Uiversity, China
Prof. Karim Djemame, University of Leeds, UK
Prof. Krzysztof Kolowrocki, Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
Prof. Lawrence Kehinde, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria
Prof. Xiaohua Liu, Ludong University, China
Prof. Lewis Mackenzie, University of Glasgow, UK
Prof. M. Jamal Deen, McMaster University, Canada
Prof. Malihe Darvishi, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Maria Lambrou, University of the Aegean, Greece
Prof. Md. Belayat Hossain, Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
Prof. Miltiades Anagnostou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Miroslaw Malek, University of Lugano, Switzerland
Prof. Muesser Nat, Cyprus International University, Cyprus
Prof. Mustafa Asim Kazancigil, University of Milan, Italy
Prof. Nikolaos Uzunoglu, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Nila R. Nilavalan, Brunel University, UK
Prof. Nobuo Funabiki, Okayama University, Japan
Prof. Oluwumi Adetan, Ekiti State University, Nigeria
Prof. Omar Asif, Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
Prof. Paul Gardner-Stephen, Flinders University, Australia
Prof. Pavao Marović, Architecture and Geodesy University of Split, Croatia
Prof. Romana Challans, Flinders University, Australia
Prof. Sufyan Almajali, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Jordan


All accepted papers of GCRAIT2023 will be published by IEEE.

Submission Method

Paper Template: Download

Conference History

Contact US

Secretary: Mr. Zhao
Tel: +86-13310186519

About Wuhan


Question: What's the requirement of the paper format?
Answer: Please click on "Paper Submission" to download the template.
Question: What's the limit for page counts?
Answer: Normally we expect the paper at least 5 pages. If the paper exceeds 6 pages, the extra fee will be required.
Question: How many papers can be submitted by each account?
Answer: Each account could handle 6 papers at most.

Contact US

Secretary: Mr. Zhao
Tel: +86-13310186519
Scanning WeChat
Copyright © 2023 the 2nd Global Conference on Robotics, Artificial Intelligence and Information Technology. All rights Reserved.